Contact SCKO

 Thank you for visiting the Southern California Kendo Organization.

Please send any general questions and comments to IT@scko.org

If you wish to reach a specific SCKO Officer, please contact:

President Carolyn Yatomi president@scko.org
Vice President Heejoo Lee
Seiji Mamiya
Taro Ariga
vp@scko.org
Executive Secretary Jewon Lee secretary@scko.org
Treasurer Hisano Hsueh treasurer@scko.org
Education/Referee Management Seiji Mamiya
Hayato Okawa
Yukiko Miura
education@scko.org
Event Coordinator Hayato Okawa coord@scko.org
Competition Steven Hsueh
Shota Sugeta
Jason Kim
competition@scko.org
Promotion Victoria Kuo
Yuma Kato
promotion@scko.org
IT Taro Ariga
Yuko Saito
it@scko.org
Fundraising  Akemi Makino fundraising@scko.org
Public Relations Lee Uchida pr@scko.org